January 7, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, January 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 31, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, December 30, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 30, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
December 20, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 19, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, 20, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City […]
December 9, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 6, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 7, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 4, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 3, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 4, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]