November 14, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 13, 2013 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 14, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 13, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 13, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
November 12, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, November 11, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 11, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 8, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, November 7, 2013

6 a.m. Thursday, November 7, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 8, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
November 6, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 5, 2013

 Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 5, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 6, 2013  SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 5, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, November 4, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
November 1, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, October 31, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
October 31, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]