July 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 5, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 26, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, June 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 12, 2017

Watch Log; Friday, June 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 16, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 15, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 10, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]