March 16, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 15, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 10, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 16, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, December 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 16, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 7, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 31, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 31, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]