October 28, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, October 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 23, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, September 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 27, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 5, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, August 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 5, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 4, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 1, 2014 – 6 a.m., Saturday, August 2, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
June 2, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, May 31, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 1, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 19, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 16, 2014

6 a.m. Friday, May 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 17, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
April 14, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 12, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]