March 26, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 25, 2014

6 a.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
March 11, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 21, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, January 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 13, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 13, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 14, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 26, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, November 25, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 25, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 26, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, October 27, 2013

3:05 p.m. Robbery 650 E. South Temple 13-172046 The 19 year-old victim was walking eastbound on South Temple when he was approached by two Caucasian men […]
October 28, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, October 26, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
August 12, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, August 10, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]