July 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 14, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 5, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, February 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 5, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 8, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 8, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 26, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 12, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>