October 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 10, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 1,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
August 4, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 3, 2016

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify Bank Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY —This morning two males entered the US Bank located at 1575 South Main Street and demanded money. One male contacted the teller and demanded […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 23, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:  a.m. Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
June 21, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]