October 7, 2014

Police Release Photos Zions Bank Robbery

Press Release Police Release Photos Zions Bank Robbery Surveillance images of suspect that robbed the Zions bank   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 7, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, October 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 06, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 07, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 18, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 18, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 4, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 2, 2014 – 6 a.m., Sunday, August 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2014

CAPTURED: Reward Offered for Information Leading to Apprehension of Serial Robbery Suspect

CAPTURED: Officers took Roberts into custody Saturday, August 2, 2014. He is being booked on 2 charges of aggravated robbery, with more charges to come. Thank […]
May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, May 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 3, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 15, 2014

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to ID, Locate Bank Robbery Suspect

Call (801) 799-3000 to share info   Photos (l) of man suspected of robbing Key Bank on Foothill Boulevard; BMW similar to getaway vehicle. SALT LAKE […]