April 4, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, April 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 1, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 31, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 27, 2014

UPDATE: Michael A. Bacon: Linked to 5 Bank Robberies in the Salt Lake Valley

UPDATE:  CAPTURED $500 reward offered for information leading to arrest, conviction SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help in […]
March 25, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 24 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday February 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 25, 2014

SLCPD Bank Safety Summit — press conference

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department hosted a Bank Safety Summit February 25, 2014, at the Public Safety Building in Salt Lake City. More […]
February 25, 2014

SLCPD Arrests Man Suspected in 3 Recent Bank Robberies

SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake City Police Department Robbery detectives have arrested a man believed to be the suspect in as many as three recent […]