June 17, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2016

Police Seek to Locate and Identify Bank Robber

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate and identify a robbery […]
May 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, May 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 4, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Identity of Suspect in Zions Bank Robbery

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in identifying and locating a suspect in a bank robbery. On this past Wednesday, […]
December 3, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 3, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 16, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, November 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 11, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 11, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, November 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]