November 6, 2015

Police Seek Identity Of Masked Robber In Key Bank Robbery

Images from Key Bank surveillance footage SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in identifying and locating a suspect in at […]
November 4, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Identity of Suspect in Zions Bank Robbery

SALT LAKE CITY —— The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in identifying and locating a suspect in a bank robbery. On Friday, October 30, […]
November 4, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 8, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, September 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 29, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 29, 2015

SLCPD seeks Person of Interest in Bank Robbery

Christopher James Martinez Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in locating a person […]
September 18, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, September 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 17, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 18, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]