August 4, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 3, 2016

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify Bank Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY —This morning two males entered the US Bank located at 1575 South Main Street and demanded money. One male contacted the teller and demanded […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 23, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:  a.m. Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
June 21, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 17, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2016

Police Seek to Locate and Identify Bank Robber

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate and identify a robbery […]
May 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, May 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]