January 16, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 12, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 21, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Friday, December 8, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 8, 2017– 6 a.m. Saturday, December 9, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 5, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, December 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, December 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 3, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, December 1, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 2, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 14, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]