April 6, 2018

Updated Press Release: SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft

Update  SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft   SALT LAKE CITY — The above pictured subjects are suspects in a home burglary […]
March 23, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 23, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 20, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, March 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 20, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 16, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 12, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 21, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 9, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, February 8, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 8, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 9, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 29, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, January 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 27, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]