May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 26, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 20, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 19, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 29, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 29, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 23, 2014

CAPTURED: Serial Burglary Suspect

Suspect Michael White was booked into jail Thursday, May 1, 2014.  Surveillance video from case #14-63072, April 19, 2014. SALT LAKE CITY — Burglary Detectives are […]
April 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 17, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 16, 2014

09:25 a.m. Carjacking-Kidnapping 508 East 300 South 14-42816 The victims were car jacked/kidnapped this morning in the Maverick parking lot. Both victims exited the Maverick store […]
March 11, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 4, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday March 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]