August 25, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, August 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 8, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, August 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 8, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 6, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 6, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 24, 2014

Surveillance Video Catches Bagel, Coffee Bean Thief in the Act

DNA evidence also left at the scene SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to identify and locate a man […]
June 11, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 26, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 20, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 19, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]