April 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 17, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 16, 2014

09:25 a.m. Carjacking-Kidnapping 508 East 300 South 14-42816 The victims were car jacked/kidnapped this morning in the Maverick parking lot. Both victims exited the Maverick store […]
March 11, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 4, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday March 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 20, 2014

Investigators to Screen Drug Investigation of City Employee with DA’s Office This Afternoon

SALT LAKE CITY — Following a burglary investigation Tuesday, February 18, 2014, the Salt Lake City Police Department arrested city employee James Wesley Robinson on multiple […]
February 3, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, February 1, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
February 3, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, January 31, 2014

6 a.m. Friday, January 31, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
December 12, 2013

Update: BOLO canceled for Andrew Barela.

Call (801) 799-3000 if you can help locate him Updated information: Andrew Barela was arrested on December 15, 2013. SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]