December 5, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, December 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 3, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, December 1, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 2, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 14, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 30, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, October 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, October 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 17, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 12, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]