July 10, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, July 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 12, 2017

Watch Log; Sunday, June 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 7, 2017

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Burglary Suspect

SLCPD Seeks Burglary Suspect SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in identifying a male (pictured above) that has committed […]
June 5, 2017

Press Release: SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner

SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner   SALT LAKE CITY—The Salt Lake City Police Department has a large amount of items that […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 11, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 6, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 5, 2017– 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 13, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]