April 25, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, April 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday , April 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
March 23, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, February 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 18, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 25, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 24 , 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
October 15, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 15, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]