February 17, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, February 8, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 8, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 17, 2021

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 12, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 12, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 13, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 19, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 19, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 20, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, March 12, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 12, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 13, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 10, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, March 26, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 26, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 27, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 12, 2021

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 8, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 20, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, April 19, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 19, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 20, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]