July 14, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, July 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2015

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Community’s Help to Identify and locate Burglary Suspects

SLCPD Seeks Community’s Help to Identify and locate Burglary Suspects Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information 15-93527 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6th, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, June 4th, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 4th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 3, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 26, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 19, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2015

6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
May 11, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, May 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]