May 4, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, May 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17,2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 16, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 13, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Locate Serial Burglar Suspect

Serial burglar on the loose. Call 801.799.3000 with any info on his whereabouts. http://t.co/xlyBc8d5Qa pic.twitter.com/mS0Go6iE6O — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) February 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The […]