August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Identity of Sprint Store Burglary Suspects

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in identifying and locating suspects in a […]
July 31, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 31, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 24, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 14, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, July 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2015

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Community’s Help to Identify and locate Burglary Suspects

SLCPD Seeks Community’s Help to Identify and locate Burglary Suspects Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information 15-93527 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6th, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]