March 16, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 13, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 13, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Public’s Help to Locate Serial Burglar Suspect

Serial burglar on the loose. Call 801.799.3000 with any info on his whereabouts. http://t.co/xlyBc8d5Qa pic.twitter.com/mS0Go6iE6O — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) February 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The […]
January 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 29, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 22, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, November 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 22, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 7, 2014

VIDEO: Couple Burglarizes SLC Home, Makes Off with Cash, Jewelry

Call (801) 799-3000 or text-a-tip to share information SLCPD: Couple Burglarizes SLC Home, Makes Off with Cash, Jewelry: http://t.co/X9sp0G0edt via @YouTube — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) […]