September 22, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 15, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, September 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 13, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 8, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, September 7, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, September 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 8, 2014 8:26 a.m. Beer Run/Aggravated Assault/CED Deployment 200 W. North Temple 14-155206 The female […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 2, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 2, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 19, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]