December 2, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, December 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 2, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, November 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 18, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, November 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 17, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 15, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, November 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 15, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, November 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 10, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]