December 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Sunday, December 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 10, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, December 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 12, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 2, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 1, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 17, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 17, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 23, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 9, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 8, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 9, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 19, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 18, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, July 15, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 15, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>