December 21, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, December 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 3, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 28, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, April 29, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 29, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 30, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2021

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 6, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 5, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 6, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>