November 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, November 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2016

Elementary Students Hospitalized After Student Brings Pot Laced Brownies To School

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is investigating an incident that occurred yesterday where a student brought brownies laced with marijuana to Lincoln Elementary […]
September 7, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 7,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 25, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2016

SLCPD taking back Unwanted Prescription Drugs this Saturday

Public Safety Building, 475 S. 300 E, downtown Salt Lake City SALT LAKE CITY — This Saturday, April 30, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. SLCPD and the […]
April 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, April 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 9, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]