November 17, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 15, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, November 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 15, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, November 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 10, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, November 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2016

Elementary Students Hospitalized After Student Brings Pot Laced Brownies To School

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is investigating an incident that occurred yesterday where a student brought brownies laced with marijuana to Lincoln Elementary […]