March 20, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, March 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19,2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 20, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 5, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 5, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 27, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 17, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 18, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 2, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 12, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, December 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 12, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]