September 12, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, September 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 12, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 5, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, September 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 5, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 6, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 6, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 14, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 7, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, July 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 5, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]