June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 23, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 11, 2014

Street Op Results: 5 Felony Arrests

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department conducted a street operation in the downtown area yesterday resulting in five felony arrests. Based on […]
March 31, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 30, 2014

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 31, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
March 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, March 20, 2014

6 a.m. Thursday, March 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
March 7, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, March 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 3, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, February 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday February 28, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 1, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
February 20, 2014

Investigators to Screen Drug Investigation of City Employee with DA’s Office This Afternoon

SALT LAKE CITY — Following a burglary investigation Tuesday, February 18, 2014, the Salt Lake City Police Department arrested city employee James Wesley Robinson on multiple […]