July 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, July 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 23, 2018– 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 8, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 8, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 10, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, April 6, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 6, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 7, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 10, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, April 5, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 5, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 6, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, August 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 17, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>