March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 1, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 23, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 20, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, January 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 13, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 17, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]