May 3, 2017

Watch Log; Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 24, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 23, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 24, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 1, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 23, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]