August 14, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, August 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, September 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, November 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 29, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, November 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 5, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 3, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 16, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 30, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, April 27, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 28, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 30, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, April 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>