September 8, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 6, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, September 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
August 25, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 8, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, August 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 8, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 21, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
June 30, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 17, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, June 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 17, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]