November 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, November 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2014

Murder Suspect of 7-Eleven clerk Arrested and Identified as Anthony William Cline, DOB 8-18-1984

PUBLIC INFORMATION FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE November 2, 2014 PRESS RELEASE Murder Suspect Arrested SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department has arrested a […]
October 10, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, October 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 6, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, October 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 03, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 04, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 16, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, September 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 15, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, September 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 8, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 6, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, September 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
August 25, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]