July 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 10, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 8, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 8, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 9, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 5, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 12, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 10, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 1, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 15, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]