November 29, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2017

Press Release: Update on Remains, Identity of Homicide Victim

Update on Remains, Identity of Homicide Victim   SALT LAKE CITY — SLCPD homicide detectives thank the many people who called to assist in the identification […]
July 26, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 30, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 18, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2016

Press Release: SLCPD seeking person of Interest in Homicide

SLCPD seeking person of Interest in Homicide SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate an individual identified as […]