December 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2016

Press Release: SLCPD seeking person of Interest in Homicide

SLCPD seeking person of Interest in Homicide SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate an individual identified as […]
October 27, 2016

SLCPD Seeks to Identify Suspects in Car Wash Homicide

SALT LAKE CITY — On October 21, at 10:15 p.m. the victim, Christian Gutierrez-Marquez 33, was washing his car at the carwash located at 1075 S Redwood Road. […]
October 24, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 23, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 23, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 19, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 29, 2016

SLCPD Seeks the Community’s Help to Locate Weapons used in Homicide

SLCPD Seeks the Community’s Help to Locate Weapons used in Homicide   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to […]