May 25, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 24, 2017

Police Seek To Locate Aggravated Kidnapping Suspect And Victim

Suspect pictured on the left and victim on the right SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking to locate suspect and victim of […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 22, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, November 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 22, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, August 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 20, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 19, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2015

6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]