March 31, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 30, 2014

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 31, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
March 17, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, March 16, 2014

09:25 a.m. Carjacking-Kidnapping 508 East 300 South 14-42816 The victims were car jacked/kidnapped this morning in the Maverick parking lot. Both victims exited the Maverick store […]
March 3, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, March 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday March 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 2, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
September 30, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, September 29, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
August 1, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
June 29, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, June 29, 2013

Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or arrest. Compiled by Watch […]
September 27, 2012

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 26, 2012

The Watch Command Log is a daily summary of events of significance compiled by Watch Commanders. There are three watches in a 24-hour period: days, afternoons […]
September 18, 2012

Watch Log: Monday, September 17, 2012

The Watch Command Log is a daily summary of events of significance compiled by Watch Commanders. There are three watches in a 24-hour period: days, afternoons […]