July 25, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, July 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 22, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, August 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 22, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
October 6, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, October 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 05, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 06, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 08, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 09, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 19, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2015

6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
May 20, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, August 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>