November 22, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, November 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 22, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 24, 2017

Police Seek To Locate Aggravated Kidnapping Suspect And Victim

Suspect pictured on the left and victim on the right SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking to locate suspect and victim of […]
May 25, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, July 3, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 4, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 8, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 8, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>