January 18, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, January 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 12, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 12, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 10, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 9, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, January 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 6, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 3, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, December 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]