April 9, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 8, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 13, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, April 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 13, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, April 12, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 12, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 13, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 21, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, April 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 27, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, April 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 29, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 29, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 4, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, May 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>