September 1, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, August 30, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 31, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 2, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, September 5, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday. September 9, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 10, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, September 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, September 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 7, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, September 28, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 28, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 29, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>