January 26, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 25, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 24, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 23, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 23, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, January 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 23, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, January 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 20, 2017

Police Seek Community’s Help Identifying Robbery Suspects

Police Seek Community’s Help Identifying Robbery Suspects SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the public’s help in identifying these robbery suspects […]
January 18, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]