October 29, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 29, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 28, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 17, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, October 30, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 5, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, November 5, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 5, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 6, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, November 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>