February 3, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, February 1, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 1, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, February 21, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 21, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 22, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 26, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 26, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 27, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 27, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 28, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, March 8, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 8, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 9, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, March 12, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 12, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 13, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, March 14, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 14, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 15, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>