December 8, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, December 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 7, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, December 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 4, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, December 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 3, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Identify of Aggravated Robbery Suspect and Vehicle

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the community’s help to identify and locate a robbery suspect and the vehicle pictured above. At […]
December 3, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 3, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 30, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 23, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, November 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]