June 15, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 7, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, June 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, May 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, May 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 25, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2016

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify and Locate Strong-arm Robbery Suspects

The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to identify the robbery/burglary suspects in the video below. On Monday, April 25 at about 10:00 […]
May 10, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, May 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]