October 15, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 15, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 8, 2015

SLCPD Seeking Identity of Bank Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking to identify the bank robbery suspect pictured above. At approximately 5:22 p.m. Wednesday night a female […]
September 30, 2015

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify and Locate Strong-arm Robbery Suspect

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify and Locate Strong-arm Robbery Suspect Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
September 28, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 24, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 24, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 21, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 21, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 17, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Person of Interest

Curtis Crosby Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the community’s help in locating a person of […]
September 16, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]