November 3, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 31, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 31, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 24, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 24, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 21, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 21, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 13, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 10, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]