September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 6, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, September 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 5, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 28, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 23, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 21, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, August 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 17, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 16, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 14, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]